Felder Felder


Felder Felder was my first London Fashion Week runway that I got to photograph. I was so excited as before this I had only ever photographed the runway at London Fashion Weekend as a member of the audience. But this was my chance. My first one and I was pumped!
Photographers even let me use their step ladders which I was shocked about as I heard they are all mean and rude. The joys of being a 5ft girl I reckon.
However I was disgusted by some of the photographers behaviour. Felder Felder sent out a few models in bikinis and the photographers had the nerve to wolf whistle and cat call them. I found it inappropriate and hardly professional behaviour. The poor models must have been so intimidated!
These images were again published by Fashion156.com

Leave a Reply

