Jasper Garvida



Jasper Garvida was the first runway show I did where I genuinely ran out of memory card space as I loved every single outfit far too much and wanted it all for my own wardrobe.
I love anything with studs and interesting details to the garment. I felt like a magpie drawn to shiny things within this show. The runway setting was interesting also as it was in a hotel dining room.

The ticket I had also was a priority ticket meaning I was meant to have front row seats so I was able to nab a goodie bag as well as having preferential treatment before the show where I was taken away to a seperate room for free cocktails that the hotel made in honour of Jasper and LFW.
I felt like such a little fashionista and it truly made my day!

I covered this show for Fashion156.com

Leave a Reply

