Carlotta Actis Barone

It is safe to say. Carlotta was my most favourite show to photograph and in terms of the clothing. She had a smoke machine go off at the very beginning of the runway which made for the most interesting show I have photographed, and then the clothes themselves were also lovely to photograph.
I then found out the whole collection was inspired by the holocaust which then explained the smoke machine to me, as well as the wellington boots that some models were wearing.
All in all, my most favourite show as well as favourite imagery to have been produced. I love the smoke effect I have managed to obtain in some of the photographs. It definitely gives the image mystery as well as some kind of scary effect.

Notion Magazine Coverage: Carlotta

Leave a Reply

