Jenna

Sophie Connelly MUA.
Jenna Hollins model
Adrian Pini Studio

These are some shots of Jenna from my Lana Del Rey inspired shoot which was all Sophie Connelly’s brilliant idea! I just brought my creative input to the table and added the flowers as well as the smoke machine as this was the darker makeup look of the 3 that we shot one evening.
I added the smoke machine as I have always wanted to shoot with one, but also it really befits the fact it was all inspired by Lana. She’s always described as quite smokey.
I really love these images!
What do you think?

Leave a Reply

