Something A Little Different

Yes, I am a fashion photographer. But I am deviating from that slightly today to bring you some new images. Something that tested me a little bit and changed the way I think about photographing.
Because I also work for Canon UK, I went on a training day yesterday to “The Raceway”, which is a Go Karting place in North Greenwich. At this training I was able to use a Canon EOS 1DX and an array of lenses.
Essentially, all of the photographs in this post are what I managed to obtain from the 1DX in an area of photography that I wouldn’t normally photograph (sports and action basically).

I should also mention, I took these photographs before I crashed and nearly died. After the crash I could no longer hold all of the kit! Too heavy for my swollen and bruised self.

_O5I2245
BG3I2214
_O5I2361BG3I2078BG3I2081BG3I2091

Leave a Reply

