#ManfrottoUK

Today I received a rather nice delivery from Manfrotto 😀
Photographers usually recognise the name for their Tripods and Monopods, but this was a delivery of some new camera bags for me.
They sent me one of their shoulder bags, and a rather nice and girly Diva bag.
As a female photographer it is always nice to see a company recognise that women can photograph too! And want something more from a camera bag.

All I can say is THANK YOU MANFROTTO!
And I can’t wait to start using these on holidays I am planning this year, as well as London Fashion Week
😀

20140124-142032.jpg

Leave a Reply

