#AccessAllASOS time!

I found out this week that I have been accepted into Access All Asos!
I applied with the hopes that this could further my photography, and get an “in” amongst such a huge fashion hotspot. As well as meet like minded fashion people to network with.

Well, they sent me through some gorgeous goodies to go with my accepted application and I just had to share what it all is.

I hope this brings up some great opportunities and I can’t wait to see what 2014 has to hold πŸ˜ƒ

20140125-191952.jpg

20140125-192004.jpg

20140125-192014.jpg

20140125-192045.jpg

Leave a Reply

