#ManfrottoUK Ambassador

I am really delighted, ecstatic, so happy, dead chuffed (and all that) to announce that I am now a Manfrotto Ambassador!

I am so amazed that I am a part of this Manfrotto family/community as Lara Jade, who is a huge inspiration to me and my photography) is also an ambassador.

I look forward to what my future now holds for me with this huge company behind me 🙂

You can see my Ambassador page here: Kaye Ford Ambassador
You can also see other Ambassadors listed here: Manfrotto Ambassadors

Manfrotto

One thought on “#ManfrottoUK Ambassador

Leave a Reply

